Ameritas Medical Underwriting for DI Insurance

Event status: Not started (Register)
Date and time: Monday, March 25, 2013 2:00 pm
Eastern Daylight Time (New York, GMT-04:00)
Change time zone
  Monday, March 25, 2013 1:00 pm
Central Daylight Time (Chicago, GMT-05:00)
  Monday, March 25, 2013 11:00 am
Pacific Daylight Time (San Francisco, GMT-07:00)
  Monday, March 25, 2013 12:00 pm
Mountain Daylight Time (Denver, GMT-06:00)
Panelist(s) Info:
DI Underwriting Team
Duration: 1 hour
Description:
Participate in this session to understand the importance of medical underwriting for DI insurance. The DI Underwriting team will outline the most important factors associated with medical underwriting, provide you with key items to keep in mind when you are meeting with potential clients and advise you on the appropriate medical requirements necessary. This is a new session that you won't want to miss.